By shari51

As of July 01, 2020, the Officers for the Dresden Fire Association are – Gorham (Pean) Lilly – President, Brendan Parker – Vice President, – Sabrina Doray – Secretary and  Sharon (Shari) Lilly – Treasurer.

The Officers for the Fire Department are Steve Lilly – Chief,  Mike Nylen –  Assistant Chief,    Pean Lilly – Captain,    Todd Clark – Captain,    Brendan Parker –   1st. Lieutenant,    Reid Anderson – Training Officer



%d bloggers like this: